Search found 551 matches

Return to advanced search

Re: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion

And here it is everyone! The finale of Peter's Shenmue II playthrough has now been uploaded onto YouTube for anyone who missed it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W05iCbWDZ4k The entirety of both the Shenmue I and Shenmue II playthroughs can be found here: Shenmue I (Undub): https://www.youtube.com/...
by Jibby
Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:28 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion
Replies: 151
Views: 7537

Re: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion

Stream is live everyone!
Watch on Twitch at: https://www.twitch.tv/shenmuedojo
Watch on YouTube at: https://www.youtube.com/user/Ziming
by Jibby
Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:24 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion
Replies: 151
Views: 7537

Re: Damn It Jibby!

:lol: :lol: :lol:
by Jibby
Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:48 pm
 
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Damn It Jibby!
Replies: 4
Views: 138

Re: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion

Tonight's the night we've been waiting for everyone! At 10PM BST (2PM PT/4PM CT/5PM ET), the finale of Peter's Shenmue II playthrough will go live as we play disk 4 through to the end. After that, live coverage of the Sony E3 press conference will begin! Watch on Twitch at: http...
by Jibby
Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:53 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion
Replies: 151
Views: 7537

Re: Submit your question for Eric Kelso interview

Thank you Switch!

I'd like to ask Eric if the process of voicing a weak/wimpy character like Fuku-san feels much different to voicing a stong/brave character like Guizhang or Ren. Does he feel the character differences himself when he voices them?
by Jibby
Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:15 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Eric Kelso interview (Phantom River Stone)
Replies: 33
Views: 1218

Re: YSNET officially announce the delay of Shenmue 3.

I may be the only one dissapointed here...... In the sense that you'll have to wait longer to play the game, or in the sense that you're worried about development? Don't get me wrong, it's disappointing that we have to wait longer to play; there's nothing I want more than to get my hands on Shenmue...
by Jibby
Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:20 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: YSNET officially announce the delay of Shenmue 3.
Replies: 261
Views: 6383

Re: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion

Hello everyone! Quick reminder that Part 14 of Peter's Shenmue II playthrough will be going live tonight at 9PM BST (1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET) It's going to be a good one tonight. We've got an extended edition of Shenmue News, a Shenmue item unboxing and of course, the storm on the Yellow Head Building....
by Jibby
Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:34 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion
Replies: 151
Views: 7537

Re: YSNET officially announce the delay of Shenmue 3.

Don't have much to add to what's already been said. Very glad that they've decided to delay the game instead of making it a rush job. Also gives up more time for the HD editions to come out.

Really happy to see such a positive response to this too!
by Jibby
Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:34 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: YSNET officially announce the delay of Shenmue 3.
Replies: 261
Views: 6383

Re: Poll: Original or New Shenmue Art Direction?

JohnBlack wrote:Actually this is the closest to real chinese girl :)

Perhaps so, but it still looks awful when compared to the Shenhua image in the OP.
by Jibby
Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:35 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Poll: Original or New Shenmue Art Direction?
Replies: 25
Views: 700

Re: Poll: Original or New Shenmue Art Direction?

If you're going to suggest that the definitive art style of a game is what it looks like early in development, you should change the Shenhua in the top image to this:
Image
by Jibby
Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:23 am
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Poll: Original or New Shenmue Art Direction?
Replies: 25
Views: 700

Re: Shenmue III Update #67: Developer Room Update 3

Please people, have faith. Realise that a screenshot from the development environment will look completely different from the compiled game, remember that we don't know where or when this character will be introduced, remember that the game is still in early development, but most importantly remembe...
by Jibby
Tue May 30, 2017 10:03 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue III Update #67: Developer Room Update 3
Replies: 329
Views: 9110

Re: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion

Hello everyone! We've got something special lined up for you all. Tonight at 9PM BST (1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET), not only will Part 12 of Peter's Shenmue II playthrough be going live on Twitch, but we will also be dual streaming to YouTube! This is also the plan for our upcoming E3 stream. If you want t...
by Jibby
Thu May 25, 2017 12:02 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue Dojo Twitch Channel - schedule & discussion
Replies: 151
Views: 7537

Re: Shenmue 3 & E3 2017

shredingskin wrote: I'm a lot more confident that SOMETHING related shenmue will be at E3 this time than in 2015.

Yeah obviously. The game's actually real now and it's been in development for some time.
by Jibby
Sun May 21, 2017 5:16 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue 3 & E3 2017 - UPDATE - Confirmed will NOT be at E3
Replies: 1115
Views: 37465

Re: Shenmue 3 & E3 2017

I wouldn't say people were 100% expecting it, but hopes and excitement that year were at an all time high I feel. Off the top of my head, I can only remember a small handful of people saying they expected nothing.
by Jibby
Sun May 21, 2017 4:55 pm
 
Forum: Shenmue III
Topic: Shenmue 3 & E3 2017 - UPDATE - Confirmed will NOT be at E3
Replies: 1115
Views: 37465
Next

Return to advanced search

Powered by phpBB © 2000-
ShenmueDojo.net