Sharing My Work/First Website (1 year later)

(Discuss literally anything here including introductions)

Sharing My Work/First Website (1 year later)

Postby myshtuff » Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:48 pm

So for years now in my spare time I have done things like do photography, write, draw, etc. For the longest time I was super shy about sharing any of it, but I do enjoy showing my close friends what I do. Starting this year, one of the things I wanted to work on is getting outside my comfort zone by showing my work more. That is why I have been creating my very own website for the last few days. As of tonight it is finally done (for now) and I would like to share it with all of you. If you have a moment I would greatly appreciate it if you could take a look at the below link.

http://www.AlexSpivak.com

It has alot of my work on there as well as what inspires me. Feel free to provide suggestions as this is my first time doing something like this so I am generally open to most critiques.

My goal is to work on creating more and more for others to see and hopefully this is the first step in the right direction.

Thank you very much! :P
Last edited by myshtuff on Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

myshtuff has received 3 thanks from: Mr357, Raithos, ShenSun
myshtuff
Dojo Dirtbag
"After Burner...Great!"

PSN: Myshtuff
Steam: spivakar
Favorite title: Shenmue
Currently playing: Yakuza 6

Re: Sharing My Work/First Website

Postby ShenSun » Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:36 pm

Hey Alex, great stuff man. I think its super kool you're sharing your creative work with everyone.

I can see you have a lot of creative passions and Im sure its going to be lovely looking over that site in a few years and seeing how much you've progressed and accomplished.

Great work.

ShenSun has received a thanks from: myshtuff
ShenSun
Alpha Trading Boss
Alpha Trading Boss

Re: Sharing My Work/First Website

Postby myshtuff » Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:40 pm