phpBB [video]

phpBB [video]
by Nahovil
Wed Jan 22, 2014 3:21 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: New Members Introduce Yourself!

Hello from Portugal.

I stumbled upon the forum about ten years ago now, and lurked sporadically. Thank you for keeping this most resourceful place alive and thriving for so many years.
by Nahovil
Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:52 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Japanese Music

As mue 26 posted, the eclectic (Nozaki Ryota) jazztronik:

phpBB [video]

phpBB [video]
by Nahovil
Fri Jan 24, 2014 10:00 am

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

RYO HAZUKI - 3D Project

Hello people.

I'm in the midst of a college project for which I'm modeling a Ryo figure from photographic reference. Thanks to wude for aiding me in getting those from the passport.

I'm using these two programs named Lightwave and ZBrush. However, I'm a complete newbie to 3D software, so I'm pretty reserved as to what the outcome will be.

The basic model, in Lightwave

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/Untitled-1.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/Untitled-2.jpg

and a Zbrush wip

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/Untitled-3.jpg

Tell me what you think.
by Nahovil
Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:10 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: What Song Are You Listening To Now?

phpBB [video]
by Nahovil
Tue Jan 28, 2014 11:18 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: RYO HAZUKI - 3D Project

Can't wait to see it textured.

Gracias, Fenix.

So, I tried painting the jacket and made the eyes. This was the outcome.

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/ZBrushDocumentRYO-7.png

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/ZBrushDocumentRYO-8.png

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg63/LurkerOfChalice/ZBrushDocumentRYO-9.png
by Nahovil
Wed Jan 29, 2014 12:39 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Diagnosed With Testicular Cancer :(

Stay strong ShenSun, and keep us updated.
by Nahovil
Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:30 pm

Jump to forum